top of page

The Galaxy Gymnastics Awards (GGA) is a fantastic program for our gymnasts to embark on a progressive and rewarding journey through recreational gymnastics. 

This competency-based approach ensures that every gymnast is competent and proficient in demonstrating their skills confidently, which is an essential aspect of gymnastics.

GGA consists of three levels : Foundation, Intermediate, and Advanced.

Each level has six stages that cover a wide range of gymnastics skills, utilising various apparatus commonly associated with Artistic Gymnastics. 


Our astronauts begin their exciting gymnastics journey here.
Through the stages, gymnasts master essential fundamental skills to form a solid foundation of the basics.

GGA Stage 1.png
GGA Stage 3.png
GGA Stage 5.png
GGA Stage 2.png
GGA Stage 4.png
GGA Stage 6.png
bottom of page